利用 MINECRAFT 让学习发生变革

Minecraft 教育版是一款基于游戏的学习平台,它为教育工作者提供一种变革型方式,让他们可以使用 Minecraft 促使学生积极参与,还能点燃学生的学习热情!

“我们应该在课堂中融入学生热衷的事物。”

美国新泽西州费尔黑文公立学校 Chris Aviles

为什么要选择 MINECRAFT 教育版?

课堂友好

Minecraft 教育版为教育工作者提供了各种特别功能,具体如简易教程、课堂管理工具、安全登录、课堂协作和海量示例课程,外加导师和技术支持全球网络。

真实学习成果

K-12 各年级教育工作者都在使用 Minecraft 教育版进行一系列学科的教学工作,具体涉及历史和化学,乃至可持续发展和外语等各类学科,并且他们还能将课程直接对应到具体的学习成果和课程体系标准。

Minecraft 教育版让教育工作者和学生都能获得独特而充满创造力的学习体验。

培养 21 世纪必备技能

Minecraft 教育版能助力学生为以后的工作生涯打好准备基础,培养协作、沟通、批判性思维和系统性思维等多重技能。这种开放的学习环境能让学生自由实践,鼓励学生发展充满创造性的自我表现能力和问题解决能力。

在 Minecraft 中学习编程

学生可以通过代码生成器功能,在 Minecraft 中使用 Code.org、Tynker、Scratch 和 Microsoft MakeCode 等工具学习编程。学生可以使用代码块或 JavaScript 在 Minecraft 中尽情建造和大胆创造。此外,Minecraft 编程一小时还提供了时长 1 小时的免费编程基础知识介绍。

查看教育工作者如何在他们的课堂上使用 Minecraft。

查看这些学校如何使用 Minecraft 助力进行学习体验变革。

TRANSFORM LEARNING WITH MINECRAFT

Minecraft: Education Edition is a game-based learning platform that offers educators a transformative way to engage students using Minecraft, and ignite their passion for learning!

“We owe it to our students to bring what they’re passionate about into the classroom.”

Chris Aviles, Fairhaven Schools, New Jersey

WHY MINECRAFT: EDUCATION EDITION?

Classroom Friendly

Minecraft: Education Edition offers special features for educators such as easy tutorials, classroom management tools, secure sign-in, classroom collaboration and tons of sample lessons, plus a global network of mentors and tech support.

Real Learning Outcomes

Educators in grades K-12 are using Minecraft: Education Edition to teach a range of subjects, from history and chemistry to sustainability and foreign languages, and can map lessons directly to specific learning outcomes and curriculum standards.

Minecraft: Education Edition empowers unique and creative learning experiences for educators and students alike.

Build 21st Century Skills

Minecraft: Education Edition helps prepare students for the future workplace, building skills like collaboration, communication, critical thinking and systems thinking. The open learning environment gives students the freedom to experiment, encouraging creative self-expression and problem solving.

Learn to Code in Minecraft

Code Builder is a feature that allows students to learn coding in Minecraft using tools including Code.org, Tynker, Scratch and Microsoft MakeCode. Students can use blocks of code or JavaScript to build and create in Minecraft. Minecraft Hour of Code also offers a free, one-hour introduction to coding basics.

See how educators are using Minecraft in their own classrooms.

See how these schools are using Minecraft to help transform the learning experience.