在澳大利亞使用 Minecraft 進行教學

探索經過設計以便為正著手使用 Minecraft:教育版的澳大利亞教師提供支援的這一資源集合。瞭解如何使用 Minecraft 進行教學、如何運行建構挑戰以及如何與其他教師建立連結。

著手使用 Minecraft

Minecraft 新手?從可在我們的教師社群網站上找到的「我的 Minecraft 體驗之旅」課程開始。這套課程有十個模組,將為您詳細演示著手使用 Minecraft:教育版進行教學所需的基礎原理。

開始訓練

將 Minecraft 與您的課程整合

這份 Minecraft:教育版易用訓練資源集合已經在整個澳大利亞的課程系統中擁有詳細的規劃 (ACARA, 2017)。探索這些概念,再針對您自身的學習領域進行調整。可能因此激發出您的靈感,打造您獨有的課程!

下載

澳大利亞教師的起步套件

依照這份可下載工具套件中的簡單步驟,學習使用 Minecraft:教育版遊玩及教學的基礎知識。

30 分鐘 Minecraft 挑戰

利用這些快速而有吸引力的課堂建構挑戰來鼓舞學生的創造力,鼓動他們參與實作學習。無論您的 Minecraft 體驗之旅進展如何,建構挑戰均能提供幫助!

下載

在澳大利亞找尋導師

Minecraft 導師隨時為正準備著手使用 Minecraft:教育版的其他教師提供支援。與澳大利亞的同道教師建立連結,以便獲取關於學生和課堂管理的指導、課程及提示。

搜尋目錄

在 Minecraft 中探索墨爾本

迷你墨爾本是透過教育和培訓部與地鐵隧道專案之間的合作關係,建構在 Minecraft:教育版中的墨爾本虛擬城市,其中隨附教育資源。

閱讀更多

TEACH WITH MINECRAFT IN AUSTRALIA

Explore this collection of resources designed to support educators getting started with Minecraft: Education Edition in Australia. Learn how to teach with Minecraft, run a build challenge and connect with other educators.

Get started with Minecraft

New to Minecraft? Get started with the ‘My Minecraft Journey’ course found on our Educator Community site. This ten-module course will walk you through the fundamentals needed to get started teaching with Minecraft: Education Edition.

START TRAINING

Integrate Minecraft into your curriculum

This collection of easy-to-use training resources for Minecraft: Education Edition have been mapped across the Australian Curriculum (ACARA, 2017). Explore these ideas and adapt them for your own learning areas. You may be inspired to create a lesson of your own!

DOWNLOAD

STARTER KIT FOR AUSTRALIAN EDUCATORS

Follow the simple steps in this downloadable toolkit to learn the basics of how to play and teach with Minecraft: Education Edition.

30-Minute Minecraft Challenges

Use these quick, engaging classroom build challenges to spark your students’ creativity and engage them in hands-on learning. Build challenges are helpful no matter where you are in your Minecraft journey!

DOWNLOAD

Find a Mentor in Australia

Minecraft Mentors are here to support other educators who are getting started with Minecraft: Education Edition. Connect with a fellow educator in Australia for guidance, lessons, and tips on student and classroom management.

SEARCH DIRECTORY

Explore Melbourne in Minecraft

Mini Melbourne is a virtual city of Melbourne built in Minecraft: Education Edition with accompanying educational resources, through a partnership between the Department of Education and Training and the Metro Tunnel Project.

READ MORE

如果你想了解在中国发行的Minecraft我的世界教育版,请访问我们的中国官方网站. 你也可以留在 education.minecraft.net了解世界其他地方如何使用Minecraft: Education Edition.

或留在