實際作用

瞭解教師如何利用 Minecraft:教育版作為課堂上的學習工具。

取得 MINECRAFT:教育版

瞭解我們如何採取行動

體驗全新的學習世界。

一位教師的旅程

邁出您的第一步

Minecraft 中的空間思維與像素藝術為學生們創造了絕佳的機會,他們能夠在充滿吸引力的環境中致力達成數學和視覺藝術目標。此外,像素藝術已經是對於學生充滿吸引力的媒介,同時讓教師即使不是相關領域的專家也能夠藉由遊戲邁出第一步。

利用社群

造訪 Minecraft:教育版社群網站的教師將可以找到有關像素藝術的現有教案、規劃學生作品的方格紙,甚至是設定為空白畫布的 Minecraft 世界讓學生進行創意表達。這些材料分發給學生,然後開始製作。

探索更多內容

「Minecraft 可讓您與學生共同設計課程 [並且] 借鑑他們的經驗。」

-Steve Isaacs

開始建造

學生們開啟 Minecraft 世界作為他們的畫布。他們的像素藝術創作範圍從人物肖像和風景到圖案和語言都有。學生細心地將他們的計畫轉移到身歷其境的空間。

評估學生作品

在這堂像素藝術課程中,學生們不僅要繳交他們在 Minecraft 創作中的螢幕截圖,同時也要提供他們計畫中的方格圖。教師也可以詢問有關規模和比例方面的問題,促使學生思考。

每年進步

在使用 Minecraft:教育版的第一年之後,教師們可以進行改編、編輯並且從成功和錯誤的過程中學習。每個新的年度都有機會利用 Minecraft 精進他們的教學方式並改善學生的學習經驗。

SEE IT IN ACTION

See how educators leverage Minecraft: Education Edition as a vehicle for learning in their classrooms.

GET MINECRAFT: EDUCATION EDITION

SEE US IN ACTION

Experience a new world of learning.

lower mobile image

AN EDUCATOR’S JOURNEY

lower mobile image

Taking Your First Steps

Spatial thinking and pixel art in Minecraft create an excellent opportunity for students to work on mathematics and visual arts objectives in an engaging environment. Additionally, pixel art is a medium that’s already engaging to students and one that allows educators to take their first steps with the game without being the expert.

lower mobile image

Leveraging the Community

Educators visiting the Minecraft: Education Edition community site will find existing lesson plans on pixel art, grid paper to plan student work, and even a Minecraft world set up as a blank canvas for students to engage in creative expression. These materials are distributed to the students, and the crafting begins.

EXPLORE MORE

lower mobile image

“Minecraft empowers you to create lessons with students [and] draw on their experience.”

-Steve Isaacs

lower mobile image
lower mobile image

Time to Build

Students open up a Minecraft world to use as their canvas. Their pixel art creations range from portraits to landscapes to patterns and language. Students take care to transfer their plans to the immersive space.

lower mobile image

Assessing Student Work

For this pixel-art lesson, students turn in not only screenshots from their Minecraft creation but also their grid diagram from their plans. The educator also includes questions about scale and ratio to push student thinking.

lower mobile image

Improving Every Year

After the first year using Minecraft: Education Edition, educators can adapt, edit, and learn from the successes and missteps along their way. Each new year brings with it the opportunity to deepen their practice and refine their students’ learning experiences with Minecraft.